ANNUAL GAMES AND SPORTS 2023

Responsibility of Student Committee Members(13th, 15th,16th & 17th May 2023)

Name	Dept	Year	Responsibility(Event Name) for 13th May	Responsibility(Event Name) for 15th May	Responsibility(Event Name) for 16th May	Responsibility(Event Name) for 17th May
Farhan Ansari	CSE	1st	Badminton	Carrom	Carrom	Athletics
Shreya Prasad	CSE	1st	Badminton	Badminton	Badminton	Athletics
Shubrajit Dey	CSE	2nd	Badminton	Basketball	Volleyball	Athletics
Sudipto Sarkar	IT	2nd	Badminton	Badminton, Chess	Volleyball	Athletics
Sagnik Bhattacharjee	BTTM	3rd	Badminton	Basketball	Volleyball	Athletics
Indrojit Paul	Diploma	2nd	Badminton	Carrom	Carrom	Athletics
Jayshree Roy	BCA	2nd	Badminton	Badminton	Badminton	Athletics
Vivek	BCA	3rd	Badminton	Badminton	Badminton	Athletics
Ritam Kumar Kundu	BCA	3rd	Badminton	Badminton, Chess	Badminton	Athletics
Shubham Paul	BCA	3rd	Badminton	Basketball	Volleyball	Athletics
Md Sahil	CSE	4th	Badminton	Basketball	Volleyball	Athletics
Biplob Das	MBA		Badminton	Table Tennis	Table Tennis	Athletics
Arupratan Bhattacharya	MBA		Badminton	Table Tennis	Table Tennis	Athletics
Aanmoy Bagchi	MCA	1st	Badminton	Carrom	Carrom	Athletics